Our Committee Members

We are always looking for volunteers to assist with events and bring new ideas to the committee.  

Our Committee Members:

Elizabeth Austin - Chairperson/President

LaNette Orebaugh - Vice President

Bruni Guzman - Secretary

Kathy Kindsfather - Treasurer

Aaron Orebaugh - Food Manager

Guz Guzman - Inventory & Purchasing Manager

Stephanie Baudhuin - Print Media 

Cindy Amack

Jimmy Baugh
Pat Baugh

Chelsea Gillingham

Kimberly Gonzales

Deseree Morrison

Heide Philpot

Reanna Philpot

Nichole Rodriguez

Adrianne Smith

Dawn Trenary

Contact US