top of page

Our Committee Members

  • Elizabeth Austin

  • Sheree Baker

  • Katy Burack

  • Tami Burns 

  • Bruni Guzman

  • Guz Guzman

  • Johnny Kindsfather

  • Kathy Kindsfather

  • Deb Lee

  • Audrey Major

  • Tammy Malfatti

  • Amanda Thompson

  • Lois Ann Onorato

  • Nichole Rodriguez

  • Tina Starbuck

  • Ruth Wilson

  • Kathy Woodcock

Oversight  of  Events:

2018 Chairperson:             Elizabeth Austin

Advertising:                                Tami Burns 

Farmers Market:                 Tammy Malfatti

                                                                       Amanda Thompson

Festival of Lights:               Committee

Food Safety Expert:        Kathy Woodcock

Movie Night:                             Open

Secretary:                                       Bruni Guzman

Skate Park:                                 Open

Social Media Expert:     Ruth Wilson

Treasurer:                                      Nichole Rodriguez

Trick or Treat:                          Committee

Vice President:                      Kathy Kindsfather

95th Annual BBQ Beef 'n Bean Day :

BBQ Competition  Chairperson:      Nichole Rodriguez

Car Show:                                                                           Katy Burack

Contests:                                                                              Tammy Malfatti

                                                                                                            Amanda Thompson

Entertainment:                                                          Kathy Kindsfather

Fireworks:                                                                        Sheree Baker

Main Parade:                                                                Open

Vendors:                                                                             Elizabeth Austin

Volunteers:                                                                     Bruni Guzman


We are always looking for volunteers to assist with events and bring new ideas to the committee.  Please email us. 

bottom of page